Nas – I Love This Feeling (Official Video)

Nas – I Love This Feeling (Official Video)
Magic 3 now available at

The video embodies the introspective energy of the song as Nas reflects on his own life, while inspiring the next generation of artists.

Nas and Hit-Boy have had an unprecedented, historical ride together as Magic 3 is the duo’s sixth album together in the last 3 years and serves as the third and final installment to the Magic series.

————- Magic 3 Tracklist————
1. Fever
2. TSK
3. Superhero Status
4. I Love This Feeling
5. No Tears
6. Never Die Ft. Lil Wayne
7. Pretty Young Girl
8. Based On True Events
9. Based On True Events Pt. 2
10. Sitting With My Thoughts
11. Blue Bentley
12. Jodeci Member
13. Speechless Pt. 2
14. Japanese Soul Bar
15. 1-800-Nas-&-Hit


#nas #magic3 #ILoveThisFeeling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *